Consumer/Client 

Insurer Name Commission Link 
 Accident & Health Underwriting https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/accident-amp-health-underwriting.pdf?sfvrsn=2
AIG https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/aig.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
Aiken Insurance Ltd  https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/aiken.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
Allianz Global Corporate  https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/allianz-global-corporate.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
 Allianz https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/allianz.pdf?sfvrsn=2
Aquabroker Ltd  https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/aquabroker-commission.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
 Arachas/Capital IM https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/arachas-capital-kidd-covercentre.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
Arthur J.Gallagher (UK) Limited  https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/arthur-j-gallagher-(uk)-limited.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
 ARB Underwriting Ltd https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/arb.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
 Arc Legal Assistance https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/arc.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
Aviva Insurance Ltd  https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/aviva.pdf?sfvrsn=2
Axa Art  https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/axa-art.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
Axa XL 
https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/axa-xl.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
 Axa https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/axa.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
Benchmark Underwriting Ltd  https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/benchmark-underwriting-ltd.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
 Blue Insurance https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/blue-insurance.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
Brian J Pierce Ltd  https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/brian-j-pierce-ltd.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
Citynet Insurance Brokers Limited  https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/citynet-insurance-brokers-limited.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
 Covercentre https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/covercentre.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
 Corporate Underwriting https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/corporate-underwriting.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
Crispin Speers  https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/csp-trv.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
 Dual Underwriting Ireland DAC https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/dual.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
EC3 Brokers Ltd  https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/ec3-brokers-ltd.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
 Ecclesiastical Insurance Office plc https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/ecclesiastical-insurance-office-plc.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
 ES Risks Limited https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/es-risks-limited.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
Frost  Insurances Ltd https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/frost-insurances-ltd.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
Global  Benefits Europe B https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/global-benefits-europe-b.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
 Gunn Robinson O https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/gunn-robinson-o.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
Hiscox SA https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/hiscox-sa.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
HSB Engineering Insurance Ltd  https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/hsb-engineering-insurance-limited.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
Howden UK Group Ltd  https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/howden-uk-group-ltd.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
 James Hallam https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/james-hallam.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
Kennco Underwriting Ltd  https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/kennco.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
 Liberty Insurance https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/liberty.pdf?sfvrsn=2
Mccarthy Insurances Limited  https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/mccarthy-insurances-limited.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
 MIS https://misunderwriting.com/commissions/ 
 MJ O https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/mj-o.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
 OBF Insurance Group https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/obf-insurance-group.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
 Optis Insurance https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/optis-insurance-commission.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
 O'Leary Insurances https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/o'leary-insurances.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
 Patrona Underwriting https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/patrona.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
 RSA https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/rsa.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
 Securus https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/securus.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
 Sportscover https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/sportscover.pdf?sfvrsn=2
 Swiss Re Corporate Solutions https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/swiss-re-corporate-solutions.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
Thompson Insurance
https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/thompson-insurance.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
Travelers  https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/travelers.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
Tyser Integro  https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/tyser-integro.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
 Willis Towers Watson https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/willis-towers-watsondf99afe501f4618dbd08ff00006600c3.pdf?sfvrsn=2
 Wrightway https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/wrightway.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
 Zurich https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/zurich.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
Life & Pensions Insurers
Irish Life
https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/irish-life.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
 New Ireland https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/new-ireland.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
 Royal London https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/royal-london.pdf?sfvrsn=2 
Zurich Life  https://www.odon.ie/docs/default-source/Complaince/consumer-pdfs/zurich-life.pdf?sfvrsn=2 

Life & Pensions

Other Products